top of page

[News] Winning APacCHRIE 2023 Best Paper Award

✨ Congratulations to Woojin Lee (PhD Student), Hong Soon Kim (University of Delaware- Purdue PhD) and Professor SooCheong (Shawn) Jang on winning the APac CHRIE 2023 Best Paper Award. The paper titled “Unleashing the Productivity Potential of Restaurant Firms: The Roles of Digital Transformation and Geographic Diversification” explores the impact of Digital Transformation (DT) on the productivity of restaurants, uniquely examining both front-of-house and back-of-house operations.

Congratulations again. BoilerUP!

2 views0 comments


bottom of page